Contact and EMERGENCY 24/7 dial 1 866 797-3300

Contact us


With 9 branches all across Canada Technosub is always near your site


  • Québec

    Rouyn-Noranda

    1156, av Larivière
    Rouyn-Noranda (Québec) J9X 4K8

    Phone: (819) 797-3300
    Toll Free: 1 866 797-3300
    Fax: (819) 797-3060

    Contact: Marcel Larose
    larosem@technosub.net
    Mobile: (819) 550-0068
  • Québec

    Rouyn-Noranda

    1156 av Larivière
    Rouyn-Noranda (Québec) J9X 4K8

    Phone: (819) 797-3300
    Toll Free: 1 866 797-3300
    Fax: (819) 797-3060

    Contact: Matthieu Lauzon
    lauzonm@technosub.net
    Mobile: (819) 763-1365
  • Québec

    Boucherville

    149, J.A. Bombardier, suite 9
    Boucherville (Québec) J4B 8P1

    Phone: (450) 449-3302
    Toll free: 1 866 505-4902
    Fax: (450) 732-1503
    Fax (Free): 1 888 449-5283

    Contact: Eric Caron
    ericcaron@technosub.net
    Mobile: (514) 799-4902
  • Ontario

    Timmins

    630, Riverside Drive
    Timmins (Ontario) P4N 3V7

    Phone: (705) 268-5986
    Fax: (705) 360-1761

    Contact: Ralph Berlingeri
    berlingerir@technosub.net
    Mobile: (705) 266-3363
  • Ontario

    Sudbury

    3074, Autoroute 144 C.P. 4926
    Chelmsford (Ontario) P0M 1L0

    Phone: (705) 855-1252
    Fax: (705) 855-7360

    Contact: Stewart Gordon
    gordons@technosub.net
    Mobile: (705) 690-9939
  • Ontario

    Toronto


    (Ontario)

    Phone : (416) 995-3620
    Fax : (819) 797-3060

    Contact : Cary Gatchell
    gatchellc@technosub.net
    Mobile : (416) 995-3620


  • Alberta

    Edmonton

    18132, 102 avenue N.W.
    Edmonton (Alberta) T5S 1S7

    Phone: (780) 444-7977
    Toll free: 1 877 355-7955
    Fax: (780) 444-7978

    Contact: Keith Hinckley
    hinckleyk@technosub.net
    Mobile: (403) 651-2310
  • Colombie-Britannique

    Surrey

    18747-96th Ave, Unit 1
    Surrey (Colombie-Britannique) V4N 3P5

    Phone: 604-882-8040
    Toll Free: 1-855-882-8040
    Fax: 604-882-8090

    Contact: Mike Hilton
    hiltonm@technosub.net
    Mobile: (778) 809-2673
  • Manitoba

    Winnipeg

    334, Keewatin Street
    Winnipeg (Manitoba) R2X 2R9

    Phone: (204) 697-5440
    Toll Free: 1 877 697-5445
    Fax: (204) 697-5444

    Contact: Marten Luit
    luitm@technosub.net
    Mobile: (204) 232-1672
  • Nouveau-Brunswick

    Moncton

    469 Adelard Savoie
    Dieppe (Nouveau-Brunswick) E1A 7E7

    Phone: (506) 856-7889
    Toll Free: 1 866 449-6484
    Fax: (888) 449-5283

    Contact: Eric Caron
    ericcaron@technosub.net
    Mobile: (514) 799-4902
  • Saskatchewan

    Saskatoon

    3530 Millar Avenue, Unit 700
    Saskatoon (Saskatchewan) S7P 0B6

    Phone: (855) 934-4493
    Toll Free: 1 855934-4493
    Fax: (306) 934-4494

    Contact: Ryan Wilson
    wilsonr@technosub.net
    Mobile: (306) 381-8662
 
Distributor and
authorized service center
Products tested
before delivery
Emergency Service
24/24 7/7
Delivery
24/72h
  • Benshaw
  • Grundfos
  • Hevvy / Toyo
  • Hose Solutions
  • Josef Emmerich
  • Mudwizard
  • SAER
  • Technojet
  • Technoprocess
  • Technosub
  • Tsurumi
 
Copyright 2017 - technosub.net | Web development - l'Agence secrète | Last update: 09.19.2017